SBYbiz find us on facebook Our Blog Our Blog You Tube Channel Instagram Save Local Now

2017 Board of Directors

Advocacy & Government Relations Division

Senior Director – Bill Ferguson 

Director – Shawn Jester 

Assistant Director –Greg Reddell 

Community Outreach & Marketing Division

Senior Director - Jenni Pastusak

Director - Ray Hoy

Assistant Director – Candice Schroepfer 

Business & Economic Development Division

Senior Director – Karri Todd 

Director – Jayme Hayes 

Assistant Director – Mike Bireley 

Membership Division

Senior Director Heather Duma

Director – Jeff Merritt 

Assistant Director – Kristin Smith 



2017 Executive Committee

Kim Gillis Immediate Past Chairman Becker Morgan Group
Cathy Townsend  Chairman Wicomico County Board of Education
Chris Eccleston  Chair Elect Delmarva Veteran Builders
Michael Kleger  Treasurer PKS & Company, P.A
Nicole Green  Legal Counsel D. Nicole Green, P.A
Ernie Colburn  President & CEO Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce
Brad Gillis  SACC Foundation Devreco

2017 Elected At-Large Council

Robbie Raffish      

Kevin Justice

Kevin Hayes

Melodie Carter
a.s.a.p.r integrated marketing


Avery Hall Insurance

Hebron Savings Bank
Edwin Cowell Salisbury School
Gene Malone

Wicomico County Board of Education

Randy Day Perdue Farms Inc. 
Mr. Christopher Hall  Peninsula Regional Medical Center
Marvin Snyder The Centre at Salisbury
Jamie Heater 47ABC
Steve Smith Pilot Financial Adv.
Stephanie Willey Comcast Spotlight
Bak Patel Country Inns & Suites
Greg Reddell Greg Reddell - State Farm Insurance
Sandy Fitzgerald  Pohanka Automotive Group of Salisbury
Dennis Hopson Edward Jones Investments
James McNaughton  AHPharma
Connie Strott Salisbury Arts & Entertainment
Lee Whaley  Salisbury Arts & Entertainment
Ron Boltz
Alarm Engineering

Ex-Officio At-Large Council Members

John Cannon Wicomico County
Mary Ashanti Wicomico County NAACP Branch 7028
Jake Day Mayor City of Salisbury
Jackie Gast Eastern Shore Leadership Network
Brad Gillis SACC Foundation
Jess Kling Salisbury Jaycees
Christy Weer SU Perdue School of Business
David Ryan Salisbury Wicomico Economic Development
Mike Dunn Greater Salisbury Commitee
Mike Birely Young Professionals
Erica Joseph Community Foundation of the Eastern Shore
Kristen Goller  Wicomico Tourism
Memo Driker  Maryland Chamber