SBYbiz find us on facebook Our Blog Our Blog You Tube Channel Instagram Save Local Now

This is Our Staff

The Chamber of Commerce Staff 

The Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce professional staff implements the decisions and programs of the Officers and Board of Directors.

Bill Chambers
President & CEO

Cathy Diekmann
Member Services Manager 

Morgan Coulson
Director of Marketing, Media and Public Relations

Debbie Bounds
Director of Finance

Lauren Alfes
Director of Events

Jackie Gast
Director of The Eastern Shore Business Leadership Network
Disability Employment Resource & Support